A helping hand

As I was starting to get more into the bones and skeletal structures I decided to do the human hand. It’s got lots of little joints, so it maintains that nitty-gritty detail I love. It was a quick one but probably one of my favorites!
Human hand

 

I sent my friend Hannah a picture of it (see below) from an odd angle because you never see them from that view. I considered (and still do) redrawing it from the different angle just for fun since I haven’t seen one out there like it.

Hand2

I do believe I am happy with this ol’ hand.

Comment on this post

