This mortal frame

This mortal frame – yes. The rib cage was my next attempt (success!). Also the first sketch of something related to bone, which was a huge step!

I’m extremely satisfied with the way this turned out. I drew and smudged the picture a LOT, then erased sections to add highlights.
Rib cage

This was my first publicized piece (aside from my brother’s occasional twitpic). I posted it on Instagram since I was so happy with it, and it got a good handful of ‘likes’ – yay!

I do believe I am happy with it. πŸ™‚

Comment on this post

